24hrs/365 || Call Now 630-272-8204
Titan Construction Enterprise Original Small

Customer Reviews

4.7

— Don’t Wait —
Google Review titan construction
EXCELLENT
135 reviews on
Dana Rohder
Dana Rohder
2022-06-21
I can't say enough about our salesperson Phil. He was very friendly and easy to work with. When he didn't know the answer he made sure to find out for us. When he said he would call back he did. A man of his word and that is hard to find these days.
Read more
Leslie Roycroft
Leslie Roycroft
2022-05-11
Great experience with Titan! We were really taken care of from start to finish. Special thanks to Phil Carlton for making sure we knew all the details, helping us plan and showing us where we could save money and what details were worth investing more towards. He made sure we picked a few back up colors on our siding due to supply being in such demand. For this same reason, he made sure we were aware of the wait on materials. They were great at keeping us informed. On top of it all our house is beautiful and so nice to come home to. Francisco and his crew were efficient and did some quality work on our siding, windows and doors. Definitely recommend!
Read more
Brian Bamonti
Brian Bamonti
2022-04-15
I can't say enough good things about Titan Construction and the job they did on our home. Phil, our sales representative from Titan, was very helpful all the way through our projects. What started as just replacing our roof, grew into new gutters and a new sliding patio door as well. He gave us a great deal on all of the work, and the crews that came in did a great job. There was zero mess left behind, and everything looks really good. The roof is guaranteed for 50 years, so that really was a bonus for us. I would highly recommend calling them up and asking for Phil. He was very accommodating, professional, and knowledgeable. I'll definitely be giving him a call for all future construction projects.
Read more
Rick P.
Rick P.
2022-04-04
I had a roof that is leaking and an old gutter that needs to be replace. I called Titan Construction Ent. Inc. I spoke with Phil Carlton he is a wonderful guy for a free estimate he came on time the day he was going to come to do estimate on my roof. He gave me a price that is very reasonable than the other companies that I called for. So we went to the process to get it done. The roofing crew are very very good, professional. They did an amazing job on my roof from start to finish they clean all the debris and everything is perfect same with the gutter crew. I will call this company again for a next project in the future. I will highly recommend this company. TITAN CONSTRUCTION ENT. INC.
Read more
Ted Alexander
Ted Alexander
2022-03-31
Phil from Titan was outstanding and did a great job. Good service responsiveness and quality. Highly recommend.
Read more
Donna Rivers
Donna Rivers
2022-02-25
My husband and I had ordered windows last spring, but due to health and structural house issues that needed to be addressed, we had to delay installation of the windows. Phil Carlton kept in touch with us the entire time and was not only courteous and accommodating, but also very understanding of our situation. We also want to give a nod to Francesco, who installed the windows. He was very polite and very respectful of our personal property. We plan on purchasing more windows from Titan Construction in the summer. Donna Rivers
Read more
Bernadetta Jarosz
Bernadetta Jarosz
2022-02-10
We had our front door bought and installed by Titan Construction.We couldn’t be happier.Our front door looks fantastic.Phil was very helpful and professional.He explained the process and gave us his professional advice.He was very patient with us and answered all the questions we had with professionalism.We’re sure we’ll be using Titan Construction and Phil for our next house project.Thank You Titan Construction!
Read more
Mary Nichols
Mary Nichols
2022-01-28
Titan Construction was wonderful to work with, especially Phil. He came out quickly and did an awesome job matching our siding. It looks great, we are so happy with it. We will definitely be using them again for future projects and highly recommend them.
Read more
Quid Yen
Quid Yen
2021-11-11
Used titan for my roof repairs. Minor areas needed servicing they didn’t oversell, respected my time schedule, and got it done.
Read more

Get Started

Z

Communication is key

We will communicate with you regularly providing statuses of the installation. Each installation is assigned a supervisor who inspects the project. This is to ensure quality and uncover any areas that may need perfecting.

Z

We are here for you

Go ahead and leave us a message. We will promptly respond as soon as we can. If you have an emergency or want to speak with a specialist right away then please do not hesitate to give us a call! 630-272-8204

Need New Windows?

Titan construction is ready to come to your home and give you a free onsite inspection of your windows.

  • Free onsite inspection
  • No hassle quote
  • Affordable financing options
  • Bulk window discounts